Our Events

Make sure you move with the times

We run webcasts, seminars, breakfast briefings and workshops on a range of hot topics, covering the very latest developments in Business Intelligence and Analytics, and what these developments mean for you.

 

For on demand recordings of our past webcasts, as well as other on demand content, please visit our Perspectives page.

Date:

Times

  • 10:00 - 10:30 (EDT)
  • 11:00 - 11:30 (BRT)
  • 15:00 - 15:30 (BST)

Location:

Online

Creating Business-Driven Impactful Dashboards with Power BI

As reporting tools continue to innovate, it’s hard not to be enthralled with the hot new feature or...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Power BI
  • Dashboards

Date:

Times

  • 15:00 - 15:30 (BST)
  • 11:00 - 11:30 (BRT)
  • 10:00 - 10:30 (EDT)

Location:

Online

Databricks for Advanced Analytics

Whether you’re looking to transform and clean large volumes of data, or collaborate with colleagues to build advanced analytics jobs that...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Databricks
  • Data Analytics

Date:

Times

  • 15:00 - 15:30 (GMT)
  • 12:00 - 12:30 (BRT)
  • 11:00 - 11:30 (EDT)

Location:

Online

The Cutting Edge of Innovation: What to Expect from Tableau’s Roadmap

Tableau will be sharing its product vision and roadmap at the upcoming Tableau...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Tableau

Date:

Times

  • 15:00 - 15:30 (BST)
  • 13:00 - 13:30 (BRST)
  • 10:00 - 10:30 (EST)

Location:

Online

Power BI Governance

Microsoft provides a compelling option for the surfacing of data and insights through their Power BI product, and it is one that...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Power BI

Date:

Times

  • 10:00 - 10:30 (EST)
  • 13:00 - 13:30 (BRST)
  • 15:00 - 15:30 (GMT)

Location:

Online

There’s an App For That: Using Microsoft PowerApps

If only there were a way to connect your data across all of your platforms like...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Microsoft; PowerApps,

Date:

Times

  • 10:00 - 10:30 (EST)
  • 13:00 - 13:30 (BRST)
  • 15:00 - 15:30 (GMT)

Location:

Online

Navigating the Azure Platform

Join us on November 20th as we discuss important considerations when formulating a strategic vision for your cloud initiatives with Microsoft...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Azure