Our Events

Make sure you move with the times

We run webcasts, seminars, breakfast briefings and workshops on a range of hot topics, covering the very latest developments in Business Intelligence and Analytics, and what these developments mean for you.

 

For on demand recordings of our past webcasts, as well as other on demand content, please visit our Perspectives page.

Date:

Times

  • 16:00 - 16:30 (SGT)
  • 13:30 - 14:00 (IST)

Location:

Online

  • Webcast
Constructing a Well-Orchestrated BI & Analytics Strategy: Considerations for front-end tool selection

Are you grappling with lists of features, trying to work out which tools are required to...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Tool selection, BI Strategy

Date:

Times

  • 15:00 - 15:45 (BST)
  • 12:00 - 12:45 (BRT)
  • 10:00 - 10:45 (EDT)

Location:

Online

  • Webcast
What's trending in the Microsoft data analytics stack?

In this webcast we will share the latest updates from Microsoft to their extensive cloud and...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Microsoft; Power BI; SQL Server; Azure

Date:

Times

  • 10:00 - 10:45 (EST)
  • 12:00 - 12:45 (BRT)
  • 15:00 - 15:45 (BST)

Location:

Online

  • Webcast
Tableau Platform Updates

Tableau Prep & More: What Tableau’s Latest Updates Mean for You Join us on June 13th...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Tableau

Date:

Times

  • 10:00 - 10:30 (EST)
  • 12:00 - 12:30 (BRT)
  • 15:00 - 15:30 (BST)

Location:

Online

  • Webcast
Amazon Web Services: Essentials for your Organization

Amazon Web Services is the leading cloud platform for Business Intelligence and Analytics. This webcast will...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • AWS

Date:

Time

  • 9:00 - 17:00 (SGT)

Location:

Singapore

  • In Person
Power BI Training: Dashboard in a Day (Singapore, June 2018)

Dashboard in a Day is a comprehensive Power BI training course, designed by Microsoft and presented...

Type:

  • Training

Topic(s):

  • Power BI

Date:

Times

  • 10:00 - 10:30 (EDT)
  • 11:00 - 11:30 (BRT)
  • 15:00 - 15:30 (BST)

Location:

Online

  • Webcast
Constructing a Well-Orchestrated BI & Analytics Strategy: Defining processes to enable proper governance

Are you concerned that the integrity of your carefully delivered Business Intelligence and Analytics solutions is...

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Governance