Thorogood is dedicated to supporting our customers during the Covid-19 pandemic.

Our Events

Make sure you move with the times

We run webcasts, seminars, breakfast briefings and workshops on a range of hot topics, covering the very latest developments in Business Intelligence and Analytics, and what these developments mean for you.

 

For on demand recordings of our past webcasts, as well as other on demand content, please visit our Perspectives page.

 

If you’d like to be notified of upcoming events, please join the Thorogood Community here.

Date:

Times

  • 11:00 - 11:45 (EST)
  • 16:00 - 16:45 (GMT)
  • 13:00 - 13:45 (BRT)
  • 0:00 - 0:45 (SGT)

Location:

Online

  • Online
  • Webcast
Databricks & Thorogood SQL Analytics Joint-Launch Panel

Discussing Databricks’ New Offering & the Lakehouse Architecture Databricks announced the launch of SQL Analytics, which is a substantial evolution...

Type:

  • Online Panel + Q&A

Topic(s):

  • Databricks
  • SQL Analytics
  • Lakehouse

Date:

Time

  • 9:00 - 17:00 (BRT)

Location:

São Paulo

  • Online
Power BI Training: Dashboard-in-a-Day (Brazil, Virtual)

Dashboard-in-a-Day is a comprehensive Power BI training course, designed by Microsoft and presented by Thorogood consultants. This course leads beginner...

Type:

  • Online Training

Topic(s):

  • Power BI

Date:

Times

  • 10:00 - 10:30 (EST)
  • 12:00 - 12:30 (BRT)
  • 15:00 - 15:30 (GMT)
  • 23:30 - 23:30 (SGT)

Location:

Online

  • Online
  • Webcast
BI as a Service

You have a ton of data amidst an ever-changing technology landscape without enough bandwidth to keep up, let alone innovate....

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • BI as a Service
  • Business Intelligence

Date:

Time

  • 9:00 - 17:00 (BRT)

Location:

São Paulo

  • Online
Power BI Training: Dashboard-in-a-Day (Brazil, Virtual)

Dashboard-in-a-Day is a comprehensive Power BI training course, designed by Microsoft and presented by Thorogood consultants. This course leads beginner...

Type:

  • Online Training

Topic(s):

  • Power BI

Date:

Time

  • 9:00 - 17:00 (BRT)

Location:

São Paulo

  • Online
Power BI Training: Dashboard-in-a-Day (Brazil, Virtual)

Dashboard-in-a-Day is a comprehensive Power BI training course, designed by Microsoft and presented by Thorogood consultants. This course leads beginner...

Type:

  • Online Training

Topic(s):

  • Power BI

Date:

Time

  • 9:00 - 17:00 (BRT)

Location:

São Paulo

  • Online
Power BI Training: Dashboard-in-a-Day (Brazil, Virtual)

Dashboard-in-a-Day is a comprehensive Power BI training course, designed by Microsoft and presented by Thorogood consultants. This course leads beginner...

Type:

  • Online Training

Topic(s):

  • Power BI