• Online
  • Webcast

AI-Guided Insights on Smart Dashboards

Type:

  • Webcast

Topic(s):

  • Smart Dashboards
Register

In today’s data-driven landscape, actionable insights hold unparalleled value, driving decision-making. Similarly, dashboards are everywhere – however, navigating an abundance of dashboards for meaningful, new insights can feel akin to searching for a needle in a haystack.

AI-guided insights save time and effort by automatically surfacing important information, allowing users to quickly understand their data and take the appropriate actions faster. This involves leveraging AI and machine learning algorithms to analyze data and provide personalized insights that drive business decisions.

What to expect?

  • An overview of why we think AI insights on Smart Dashboards are important for today’s ever-changing world.
  • An introduction to technology vendor offerings.
  • Use case(s) to deliver real-world business value.

Is it for you?

  • Do you want to make timely decisions that can impact business outcomes?
  • Are you curious about how smart dashboards and AI-guided insights could be applied to your organization with complex and diverse sources of data?
  • Do you want to uncover hidden patterns, trends, and issues in your data that may not be immediately apparent within a dashboard?

Date

Times

  • 9:00 - 9:30 (EDT)
  • 10:00 - 10:30 (BRT)
  • 14:00 - 14:30 (BST)

Event registration

Your data is important to us. Click here to see Thorogood’s privacy policy.

Please register for this event by completing the below information:

Loading Spinner

Event registration

Thank you. You have successfully registered for this event. You will receive a notification email shortly.

If you would like to refer a colleague please click below:

Refer a colleague

Download Calendar Invite