Enabling Analytics with R and Microsoft BI

Type: Webcast

Topic: Analytics, R, Microsoft BI

Date(s) / Location(s):
3 Aug 2017, At your desk

Start Time: 15:00 BST / 10:00 AM EDT  End Time: 15:45 BST / 10:45 AM EDT

Event address

At your desk

Event details

For more information contact:
allison.hogan
@thorogood.com

Register

Join us on August 3rd as we address the challenges of creating a framework which organizes and optimizes your company’s efforts towards advanced analytics.

Together we will explore the tools, data, processes, and people necessary for an effective analytics implementation using the powerful pairing of R and Microsoft BI.

 

Is it for you?

  • Do you want to produce more meaningful, business-focused insights to maintain a competitive advantage?
  • Are you currently leveraging R modelling outputs and are interested in efficiently scaling these outputs to a wider audience?
  • Are you working with Microsoft BI and looking to enhance your current applications by incorporating analytics?
  • Are you unsure how to empower users to drive analytics while maintaining governance and standards?

Share this event